How to get in touch

General Enquiries

Postal address

The PinkUn, Prospect House, Rouen Road, Norwich, NR1 1RE

Switchboard

Telephone: 01603 628311


Editorial

Peter Raven

Digital Editor

Telephone: 01603 772334

Email: Peter.Raven@archant.co.uk

Twitter: @PinkUn

Chris Lakey

Sports Editor

Telephone: 01603 772442

Email: Chris.Lakey@archant.co.uk

Twitter: @EDPchrislakey

Paddy Davitt

Norwich City Writer

Telephone: 01603 772577

Email: Paddy.Davitt@archant.co.uk

Twitter: @paddyjdavitt

Michael Bailey

Sports Reporter

Telephone: 01603 772318

Email: Michael.Bailey@archant.co.uk

Twitter: @michaeljbailey

Mark Armstrong

Sports Reporter

Telephone: 01603 772440

Email: Mark.Armstrong@archant.co.uk

Gavin Caney

Sports reporter

Telephone: 01553 778683

Email: Gavin.Caney@archant.co.uk

Twitter: @GavinCaney

Dave Freezer

Sports Reporter

Telephone: 01603 772418

Email: David.Freezer@archant.co.uk

Twitter: @davefreezer


Advertising

Advertising Enquiries

Telephone: 01603 722576

Fax: 01603 623225

Email: edpads@archant.co.uk

Jamie Brown

Digital Sales Manager

Email: Jamie.Brown@archant.co.uk


Complaints & Code of Practice

The Pink Un and its journalists are committed to abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which can't be resolved by the community editor, please contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London, EC1 2JD, or via complaints@ipso.co.uk. More information about IPSO and its regulations can be found at www.ipso.co.uk


You can also contact us using the form below

Get in touch

For advertising enquiries, telephone 01603 660101

You can also use these dedicated pages to send us a story  or tell us about an event .

Contact us by phone or in person

The Pink 'Un
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
NR1 1RE
Telephone: 01603 772442