King’s Lynn Town’s 2012/13 Evo-Stik Division One South fixtures released

Monday, July 16, 2012
12:29 PM

King’s Lynn Town’s Evo-Stik Division One South fixtures for the 2012/13 season have been released.

To send a link to this page to a friend, you must be logged in.

Sat Aug 18 - Chasetown (H)

Tue Aug 21 - Hucknall Town (A)

Mon Aug 27 - Brigg Town (H)

Sat Sep 1 - Sheffield FC (A)

Tue Sept 4 - Carlton Town (H)

Sat Sept 22 - Mickleover Sports (A)

Tue Sept 25 - Lincoln United (A)

Sat Oct 6 - Romulus (H)

Tue Oct 9 - Coalville Town (H)

Sat Oct 13 - Kidsgrove Athletic (A)

Tue Oct 16 - Rainworth Miners Welfare (A)

Sat Oct 20 - Northwich Victoria (H)

Tue Oct 23 - Gresley (H)

Sat Oct 27 - Market Drayton Town (A)

Tue Oct 30 - Loughborough Dynamo (A)

Sat Nov 3 - Halesowen Town (H)

Sat Nov 10 - Sutton Coldfield Town (A)

Sat Nov 17 - Belper Town (H)

Sat Nov 24 - Newcastle Town (H)

Sat Dec 1 - Leek Town (A)

Sat Dec 8 - Hucknall Town (H)

Sat Dec 15 - Chasetown (A)

Sat Dec 22 - Sheffield FC (H)

Wed Dec 26 - Brigg Town (A)

Sat Dec 29 - Carlton Town (A)

Tue Jan 1 - Stamford (H)

Sat Jan 5 - Lincoln United (H)

Sat Jan 12 - Romulus (A)

Sat Jan 19 - Kidsgrove Athletic (H)

Sat Jan 26 - Coalville Town (A)

Sat Feb 2 - Northwich Victoria (A)

Sat Feb 9 - Rainworth Miners Welfare (H)

Sat Feb 16 - Gresley (A)

Sat Mar 2 - Market Drayton Town (H)

Sat Mar 9 - Newcastle Town (A)

Sat Mar 16 - Leek Town (H)

Sat Mar 30 - Mickleover Sports (H)

Mon Apr 1 - Stamford (A)

Sat Apr 6 - Loughborough Dynamo (H)

Sat Apr 13 - Halesowen Town (A)

Sat Apr 20 - Sutton Coldfield Town (H)

Sat Apr 27 - Belper Town (A)

Copyright © of The Evo-Stik Football League Ltd. 2012.

0 comments

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Order your copy of The Canary magazine
Norwich City: History as it happened
Order your copy of Norwich City: History as it Happened
Read our digital publication

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT