King’s Lynn Town 2018-19 fixtures released

PUBLISHED: 13:30 19 July 2018 | UPDATED: 13:30 19 July 2018

Lynn boss Simon Clark. Picture: Ian Burt

Lynn boss Simon Clark. Picture: Ian Burt

Archant 2018

King’s Lynn Town will open their new campaign at home to Biggleswade Town on August 11.

Fixtures for the South Premier Central League were released this afternoon, with Lynn handed an early East Anglian clash against Lowestoft Town – they face the Trawlerboys in Suffolk on Monday August 27, with the return at The Walks on Boxing Day.

Lynn’s first away game of the season is on Tuesday, August 14 when they face Kettering Town, who they beat last April on their way to the play-offs

Sat Aug 11 Biggleswade Town (h)

Tues Aug 14 Kettering Town (a)

Sat Aug 18 Tamworth (a)

Sat Aug 25 St Neots Town (h)

Mon Aug 27 Lowestoft Town (a)

Sat Sept 1 Stourbridge (h)

Sat Sept 15 Halesowen Town (a)

Sat Sept 29 Banbury United (h)

Sat Oct 6 Hitchin Town (a)

Sat Oct 13 Stratford Town (h)

Tues Oct 16 Leiston (a)

Sat Oct 20 AFC Rushden & Diamonds (h)

Sat Nov 3 Alvechurch (a)

Sat Nov 10 Royston Town (h)

Sat Nov 17 Barwell (a)

Tues Nov 20 St Ives Tn (h)

Sat Nov 24 Bedworth United (h)

Sat Dec 1 Redditch United (a)

Sat Dec 8 Coalville Town(a)

Sat Dec 15 Rushall Olympic (h)

Sat Dec 22 Biggleswade Town (a)

Wed Dec 26 Lowestoft Tn (h)

Sat Dec 29 Kettering Town (h)

Tues Jan 1 Needham Market (a)

Sat Jan 5 Leiston (h)

Sat Jan 12 Royston Town (a)

Sat Jan 19 Barwell (h)

Sat Jan 26 St Ives Town (a)

Sat Feb 2 Alvechurch (h)

Sat Feb 9 AFC Rushden & Diamonds (a)

Sat Feb 16 Redditch United (h)

Sat Feb 23 Bedworth United (a)

Sat March 2 Coalville Town (h)

Sat March 9 Rushall Olympic (a)

Sat March 16 Hitchin Town (h)

Sat March 23 Stratford Town (a)

Sat March 30 Halesowen Town (h)

Sat April 6 Banbury United (a)

Sat April 13 Tamworth (h)

Sat April 20 St Neots Town (a)

Mon April 22 Needham Market (h)

Sat April 27 Stourbridge (a)

Most Read

Norfolk's trusted business finder