Wroxham’s 2012/13 Ryman League Division One North fixtures released

Friday, July 13, 2012
2:10 PM

Wroxham’s Ryman League Division One North fixtures for the 2012/13 season have been released.

To send a link to this page to a friend, you must be logged in.

Sat Aug 18 Potters Bar Town A

Tue Aug 21 Witham Town H

Mon Aug 27 Waltham Forest H

Sat Sep 1 Romford A

Sat Sep 8 Ware H

Sat Sep 22 Chatham Town A

Sat Sep 29 Heybridge Swifts H

Sat Oct 6 Tilbury H

Tue Oct 9 Needham Market A

Sat Oct 13 Harlow Town A

Sat Oct 20 Thamesmead Town H

Sat Oct 27 Waltham Abbey H

Sat Nov 3 Ilford A

Sat Nov 10 Maldon & Tiptree A

Sat Nov 17 Cheshunt H

Sat Nov 24 Grays Athletic H

Sat Dec 1 Brentwood Town A

Sat Dec 8 Redbridge H

Sat Dec 15 Aveley A

Sat Dec 22 Romford H

Wed Dec 26 Soham Town Rangers A

Sat Dec 29 Waltham Forest A

Tue Jan 1 AFC Sudbury H

Sat Jan 5 Needham Market H

Sat Jan 12 Tilbury A

Sat Jan 19 Harlow Town H

Sat Jan 26 Thamesmead Town A

Sat Feb 2 Redbridge A

Sat Feb 9 Aveley H

Sat Feb 16 Grays Athletic A

Sat Feb 23 Brentwood Town H

Tue Feb 26 Witham Town A

Sat Mar 2 Potters Bar Town H

Sat Mar 9 Ware A

Sat Mar 16 Chatham Town H

Sat Mar 23 Heybridge Swifts A

Sat Mar 30 AFC Sudbury A

Mon Apr 1 Soham Town Rangers H

Sat Apr 6 Waltham Abbey A

Sat Apr 13 Ilford H

Sat Apr 20 Cheshunt A

Sat Apr 27 Maldon & Tiptree H

Copyright © of The Isthmian Football League Ltd. 2012.

Compiled in association with Atos.

0 comments

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Order your copy of The Canary magazine
Norwich City: History as it happened
Order your copy of Norwich City: History as it Happened
Read our digital publication

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT