Norwich City

Sky Bet ChampionshipFixtures, Results and Reports 2014-2015

Sky Bet Championship

Matches at 3pm, unless stated

Date
Opponent
H/A
Result
Report
Sun Aug 10
Live on SkyWolverhampton Wanderers (4pm)
A
Sat Aug 16
Watford
H
Tue Aug 19
Blackburn Rovers (7.45pm)
H
Sat Aug 23
Live on SkyIpswich Town (12.15pm)
A
Sat Aug 30
Bournemouth
H
Sat Sep 13
Cardiff City
A
Tue Sep 16
Brentford (7.45pm)
A
Sat Sep 20
Birmingham City
H
Sat Sep 27
Blackpool
A
Tue Sep 30
Charlton Athletic (7.45pm)
H
Sat Oct 4
Rotherham United
H
Sat Oct 18
Fulham
A
Tue Oct 21
Leeds United (7.45pm)
H
Sat Oct 25
Sheffield Wednesday
A
Sat Nov 1
Bolton Wanderers
H
Tue Nov 4
Middlesbrough (7.45pm)
A
Sat Nov 8
Nottingham Forest
A
Sat Nov 22
Brighton and Hove Albion
H
Sat Nov 29
Reading
H
Sat Dec 6
Wigan Athletic
A
Sat Dec 13
Huddersfield Town
H
Sat Dec 20
Derby County
A
Fri Dec 26
Millwall
H
Sun Dec 28
Reading
A
Sat Jan 10
Bournemouth
A
Sat Jan 17
Cardiff City
H
Sat Jan 24
Brentford
H
Sat Jan 31
Birmingham City
A
Sat Feb 7
Blackpool
H
Tue Feb 10
Charlton Athletic (7.45pm)
A
Sat Feb 14
Wolverhampton Wanderers
H
Sat Feb 21
Watford
A
Tue Feb 24
Blackburn Rovers (7.45pm)
A
Sat Feb 28
Ipswich Town (2pm)
H
Tue Mar 3
Wigan Athletic (7.45pm)
H
Sat Mar 7
Millwall
A
Sat Mar 14
Derby County
H
Tue Mar 17
Huddersfield Town (7.45pm)
A
Sat Mar 21
Nottingham Forest
H
Fri Apr 3
Brighton and Hove Albion (3pm)
A
Mon Apr 6
Sheffield Wednesday
H
Sat Apr 11
Bolton Wanderers
A
Tue Apr 14
Leeds United (7.45pm)
A
Sat Apr 18
Middlesbrough
H
Sat Apr 25
Rotherham United
A
Sat May 2
Fulham
H

Pre-season fixtures, results and reports

Date
Opponent
H/A
Result
Report
Sat July 12
Dereham Town
A
0-1 Report
Tue Jul 15
Braintree Town
A
1-6 Report
Sun Jul 20
Novara (Chatillon/Saint Vincent – training venue)
A
Wed Jul 23
Livorno (TBC)
A
Fri Jul 25
SC Bastia (Stade d'Honneur, Sallanches)
A
Mon Jul 28
OGC Nice (7.45pm)
H
Fri Aug 1
Celta Vigo (7.45pm)
H

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Order your copy of The Canary magazine
Norwich City: History as it happened
Order your copy of Norwich City: History as it Happened
Read our digital publication

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT