Issue two of the Pink Un Magazine Order yours today! CLICK HERE

Norwich City

Sky Bet Championship

Fixtures, results and reports 2016-2017

Sky Bet Championship

Date
Opponent
H/A
Result
Report
Sat Aug 6
Blackburn Rovers
A
1-4 Report
Sat Aug 13
Live on SkySheffield Wednesday
H
0-0 Report
Tue Aug 16
Bristol City
H
1-0 Report
Sun Aug 21
Live on SkyIpswich Town
A
1-1 Report
Tue Aug 23
League Cup 2: Coventry City
H
6-1 Report
Sat Aug 27
Birmingham City
A
3-0 Report
Sat Sep 10
Cardiff City
H
3-2 Report
Tue Sep 13
Wigan Athletic
H
2-1 Report
Sat Sep 17
Nottingham Forest
A
1-2 Report
Tue Sep 20
League Cup 3: Everton
A
0-2 Report
Sat Sep 24
Burton Albion
H
3-1 Report
Wed Sep 28
Newcastle United
A
4-3 Report
Sat Oct 1
Live on SkyWolves
A
1-2 Report
Sat Oct 15
Rotherham
H
3-1 Report
Tue Oct 18
Fulham
A
2-2 Report
Sat Oct 22
Preston North End
H
0-1 Report
Tue Oct 25
League Cup 4: Leeds United
A
2-2 Report
Sat Oct 29
Brighton
A
5-0 Report
Sat Nov 5
Leeds United
H
2-3 Report
Sat Nov 19
QPR
A
2-1 Report
Sat Nov 26
Derby County
A
Sat Dec 3
Brentford
H
Sat Dec 10
Barnsley
A
Tue Dec 13
Live on SkyAston Villa (7.45pm)
H
Fri Dec 16
Live on SkyHuddersfield Town (7.45pm)
H
Mon Dec 26
Reading
A
Sat Dec 31
Live on SkyBrentford (5.30pm)
A
Mon Jan 2
Derby County
H
Sat Jan 14
Rotherham
A
Sat Jan 21
Wolves
H
Sat Jan 28
Birmingham City
H
Tue Jan 31
Wigan Athletic (7.45pm)
A
Sat Feb 4
Cardiff City
A
Sat Feb 11
Nottingham Forest
H
Tue Feb 14
Newcastle United (7.45pm)
H
Sat Feb 18
Burton Albion
A
Sun Feb 26
Ipswich Town
H
Sat Mar 4
Sheffield Wednesday
A
Tue Mar 7
Bristol City (7.45pm)
A
Sat Mar 11
Blackburn Rovers
H
Sat Mar 18
Barnsley
H
Sat Apr 1
Aston Villa
A
Tue Apr 4
Huddersfield Town (7.45pm)
A
Sat Apr 8
Reading
H
Fri Apr 14
Fulham
H
Mon Apr 17
Preston North End
A
Sat Apr 22
Brighton
H
Sat Apr 29
Leeds United
A
Sun May 7
QPR (12pm)
H

Pre-season fixtures, results and report

Date
Opponent
H/A
Result
Report
Sat Jul 9
Walsall
A
1-2 Report
Sat Jul 16
Peterborough United
A
0-3 Report
Wed Jul 20
FK Dukla Prague
A
3-1 Report
Sat Jul 23
Rubin Kazan
A
1-2 Report
Tue Jul 26
Coventry City
H
3-0 Report
Sat Jul 30
Hannover 96
H
2-3 Report
Norfolk's trusted business finder

Most Read