Norwich City

Barclays Premier LeagueReserves Fixtures & Results 2011/12

Barclays Premier Reserves League

Matches at 7pm, unless stated



Date
Opponent
H/A
Result
Report
Tue Aug 16
Blackburn Rovers
H
0-0 Report
Tue Aug 30
Everton
H
2-1 Report
Tue Sep 6
West Brom
H
2-4 Report
Tue Sep 13
Newcastle United
A
6-0 Report
Tue Sep 27
Manchester United
H
2-4 Report
Tue Oct 4
Fulham
A
6-2 Report
Tue Oct 18
Aston Villa
H
1-1 Report
Tue Nov 1
Swansea City
H
1-1 Report
Mon Nov 7
Chelsea
A
3-0 Report
Tue Nov 15
Arsenal
A
4-2 Report
Tue Jan 24
Chelsea
H
3-3 Report
Tue Feb 7
Liverpool
A
4-0
Tue Feb 14
West Brom
A
3-1
Tue Feb 21
Arsenal
H
0-5 Report
Tue Feb 28
Wolves
H
3-2 Report
Tue Mar 6
Wolves
A
3-2 Report
Mon Mar 12
Aston Villa
A
2-0 Report
Tue Mar 20
Wigan Athletic
A
2-2 Report
Tue Mar 27
Fulham
H
1-5 Report
Tue Apr 3
Sunderland
H
1-1 Report
Tue Apr 10
Bolton Wanderers
A
2-1
Wed Apr 18
Swansea City
A
0-0 Report

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Order your copy of The Canary magazine
Norwich City: History as it happened
Order your copy of Norwich City: History as it Happened
Read our digital publication

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT