PinkUn Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
Monday, December 4, 2017

Norwich CBS will travel to Leighton Town in the fourth round of the FA Vase.

Read full story »
CBS
Sunday, December 3, 2017

Norwich CBS are through to the last 32 of the FA Vase after an impressive win in the third round over Yaxley.

Read full story »
The Greens
Sunday, November 26, 2017

It was goals galore for Norfolk clubs – but for Thetford, they all went in at the wrong end.

Read full story »
CBS
Monday, November 13, 2017

Gorleston have landed a home tie against Leighton Town in the third round of the FA Vase to be played on Saturday, December 2.

Read full story »
Gary Setchell
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Connor Ingram enjoyed a dream debut personally as he scored two against Brantham Athletic – but it wasn’t enough to stop the Yachtsmen slipping to a home defeat against the Suffolk side.

Read full story »
The Greens
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Wroxham have signed teenage striker Connor Ingram from Gorleston.

Read full story »
Premier Division
Sunday, October 29, 2017

Wroxham were put to the sword by Saffron Walden in the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division as they were hammered 5-1 at Saffron Walden Town.

Read full story »
Thurlow Nunn Premier Division
Friday, October 27, 2017

Great Yarmouth Town welcome Long Melford to The Wellesley and will be looking to get back among the goals after a 0-0 Premier Division draw at FC Clacton.

Read full story »
Anglian Combination Premier Division
Monday, October 23, 2017

Thetford Town have been handed a home draw in the second round of the FA Vase against Wisbech Town if they can see off Debenham LC in their first round replay on Tuesday night.

Read full story »
Thurlow Nunn Premier Division
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Fakenham Town return to league action at Ely City this evening – a week after calling off their home clash with Great Yarmouth at short notice.

Read full story »
Thurlow Nunn Premier Division
Friday, September 29, 2017

Great Yarmouth Town will be desperate to shrug off the disappointment of midweek FA Vase exit when they test their credentials at league high-fliers Coggeshall Town.

Read full story »
The Greens
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Norwich CBS aren’t taking long in writing entries into the new club’s history book.

Read full story »
Debenham LC
Friday, September 22, 2017

Wroxham take a break from their league programme and return to a competition which brought them their greatest achievement.

Read full story »
Debenham LC
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Wroxham roared back from two goals down to draw at Walsham le Willows in the Thurlow Nunn Eastern Counties Premier Division.

Read full story »
CBS
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Dereham Town will be looking to bounce back from their FA Cup exit when they travel to Canvey Island in Bostik League Division One North this evening.

Read full story »
Thurlow Nunn Premier Division
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Connor Deeks hit all four for Gorleston in their topsy turvy 4-3 victory over Haverhill Borough in the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division.

Read full story »
Thurlow Nunn Premier Division
Saturday, September 16, 2017

Gorleston will be hoping to make it three league games unbeaten when Haverhill Borough visit Emerald Park for the first ever match between the two sides.

Read full story »
CBS
Sunday, September 3, 2017

Thetford Town are up to second in the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division table after an impressive 3-2 victory over Coggeshall Town.

Read full story »
Thurlow Nunn Premier Division
Sunday, August 27, 2017

Wroxham look to be getting used to life in a new division after victory at Long Melford.

Read full story »
Premier Division
Sunday, August 13, 2017

Gorleston continued their 100 per cent start to their campaign with an impressive 5-1 win over Saffron Walden at Emerald Park in the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division.

Read full story »
Thurlow Nunn Premier Division
Saturday, August 12, 2017

Norwich United open their second season at step four with a home game against last season’s play-off contenders Haringey Borough.

Read full story »
CBS
Friday, August 11, 2017

The Football Development Centre in Bowthorpe takes on a fresh feel this evening when Norwich CBS play their first competitive fixture at their new home.

Read full story »
Thurlow Nunn Premier Division
Sunday, July 16, 2017

Lowestoft Town went down to a 4-1 defeat against Kirkley & Pakefield at the Amber Dew Events Stadium in their latest pre-season friendly.

Read full story »
Ady Gallagher

Most Read

The Norwich City Prediction League
Rate the Norwich City players