My Account

Account Deletion

If you would like your account to be deleted, please contact us at subscriptions@archant.co.uk with the following information...

  • Your full name
  • The email address used on your account
  • The website your account is associated to

Please be aware that once your account has been deleted, you will no longer be able to utilise features linked to your account such as commenting on articles or accessing any subscriptions linked to your account. Any comments, posts or data linked to your account will be permanently deleted and will not be retrievable.