Norwich City Under-23s fixtures released

PUBLISHED: 15:24 08 September 2020 | UPDATED: 15:24 08 September 2020

Norwich City U23s boss David Wright directing operations at King's Lynn Town last week Picture: Ian Burt

Norwich City U23s boss David Wright directing operations at King's Lynn Town last week Picture: Ian Burt

Ian Burt Photography

Norwich City Under-23s have had their Premier League 2 fixtures confirmed.

The new season for coach David Wright’s team begins against Reading on Monday, September 14 at the Lotus Training Centre. No spectators are currently allowed in to games.

The U23s side finished 11th last season in their Premier League 2 campaign, three points behind Fulham at 10th.

Monday, September 14: City v Reading (7pm, Lotus Training Centre)

Friday, September 18: Aston Villa v City (7pm, Bodymoor Heath Training Ground)

Friday, September 25: City v Crystal Palace (7pm,)

Friday, October 2: Fulham v City (7pm, Craven Cottage)

Friday, October 16: City v Stoke (7pm)

Monday, October 26: Leeds v City (1pm, Thorp Arch Grange)

Friday, October 30: City v Middlesbrough (1pm)

Monday, November 23: Newcastle v City (1pm, Northumberland FA)

Friday, November 27: City v Burnley (1pm)

Monday, December 14: Sunderland v City (1pm, Academy of Light

Friday, December 18: City v Wolves (7pm)

Monday, January 11: WBA v City (2pm, Birmingham County FA)

Friday, January 15: Reading v City (1pm, Bearwood Park Training Ground)

Friday, January 22: City v Aston Villa (7pm)

Monday, February 1: Crystal Palace v City (1pm, Crystal Palace Training Ground)

Friday, February 5: City v Fulham (7pm)

Monday, February 15: Stoke v City (7pm, Clayton Wood)

Friday, February 19: City v United (1pm)

Friday, February 26: Middlesbrough v City (2pm, Heritage Park)

Friday, March 19: City v Newcastle (1pm)

Monday, April 12: Burnley v City (2pm, Leyland County Ground)

Friday, April 16: City v Sunderland (1pm)

Sunday, April 25: Wolves v City (12pm, Aggborough Stadium)

Friday, April 30: City v WBA (7pm).

All home games at the Lotus Training Centre; fixtures subject to change

Become a supporter

This newspaper company has followed Norwich City through good times and bad. Every single contribution will help us continue to produce in depth coverage that makes a measurable difference to our community. OTBC

Norwich City Video

Norwich City Audio

Norwich City Stats

The Pink Un magazine

cover
A must-read for any Norwich City fan with in-depth, straight-talking, analysis from the best writers around.
Purchase

Latest from the Pink Un - Norwich City Football Club News