Norwich City

Barclays Premier League

Academy Fixtures & Results 2011/12

Academy Premier League

Date
Opponent
H/A
Result
Report
Sat Aug 20
Middlesbrough
H
5-0 Report
Sat Aug 27
Wolves
A
2-1 Report
Sat Sep 3
Leicester City
H
2-3 Report
Sat Sep 10
MK Dons
A
2-3 Report
Sat Sep 17
Reading
H
2-0 Report
Sat Oct 1
Charlton Athletic
H
1-4 Report
Sat Oct 8
Crystal Palace
A
1-0 Report
Sat Oct 15
Ipswich Town
A
1-1 Report
Sat Oct 29
Portsmouth
H
0-0 Report
Sat Nov 5
Arsenal
A
2-3 Report
Sat Nov 12
West Ham
H
3-2 Report
Sat Nov 19
Southampton
H
1-2 Report
Sat Nov 5
Fulham
A
1-2 Report
Sat Dec 3
Chelsea
A
2-0 Report
Sat Dec 10
Ipswich Town
H
3-0 Report
Sat Dec 17
Portsmouth
A
0-0 Report
Sat Jan 7
Arsenal
H
0-1 Report
Sat Jan 14
West Ham
A
6-1
Sat Jan 21
Southampton
A
2-0 Report
Sat Jan 28
Chelsea
H
2-1 Report
Sat Feb 25
Crystal Palace
H
2-3 Report
Sat Mar 3
Aston Villa
A
3-1
Sat Mar 10
Birmingham City
A
2-1 Report
Sat Mar 17
Watford
H
3-0 Report
Sat Mar 31
Coventry City
A
0-3
Sat Apr 14
Charlton Athletic
A
4-1
Sat Apr 21
Tottenham Hotspur
H
3-5 Report
Sat Apr 28
Fulham
H
3-4 Report
Norfolk's trusted business finder

Most Read