Norwich City

Barclays Premier League

2011-2012 season

Barclays Premier League

Date
Opponent
H/A
Result
Report
Sat Aug 13
Wigan Athletic
A
1-1 Report
Sun Aug 21
Stoke City
H
1-1 Report
Tue Aug 23
Carling Cup 2: MK Dons
H
0-4 Report
Sat Aug 27
Chelsea
A
3-1 Report
Sun Sep 11
Live on Sky West Brom
H
0-1 Report
Sat Sep 17
Bolton
A
1-2 Report
Mon Sep 26
Live on Sky Sunderland
H
2-1 Report
Sat Oct 1
Manchester United
A
2-0 Report
Sat Oct 15
Swansea City
H
3-1 Report
Sat Oct 22
Live on ESPN Liverpool
A
1-1 Report
Sat Oct 29
Blackburn Rovers
H
3-3 Report
Sat Nov 5
Aston Villa
A
3-2 Report
Sat Nov 19
Live on Sky Arsenal
H
1-2 Report
Sat Nov 26
QPR
H
2-1 Report
Sat Dec 3
Manchester City
A
5-1 Report
Sat Dec 10
Newcastle United
H
4-2 Report
Sat Dec 17
Everton
A
1-1 Report
Tue Dec 20
Wolves
A
2-2 Report
Tue Dec 27
Live on Sky Tottenham Hotspur
H
0-2 Report
Sat Dec 31
Fulham
H
1-1 Report
Mon Jan 2
QPR
A
1-2 Report
Sat Jan 7
FA Cup 3: Burnley
H
4-1 Report
Sat Jan 14
West Brom
A
1-2 Report
Sat Jan 21
Live on Sky Chelsea
H
0-0 Report
Sat Jan 28
FA Cup 4: West Brom
A
1-2 Report
Wed Feb 1
Live on Sky Sunderland
A
3-0 Report
Sat Feb 4
Bolton
H
2-0 Report
Sat Feb 11
Swansea City
A
2-3 Report
Sat Feb 18
FA Cup 5: Leicester City
H
1-2 Report
Sun Feb 26
Manchester United
H
1-2 Report
Sat Mar 3
Stoke City
A
1-0 Report
Sun Mar 11
Live on Sky Wigan Athletic
H
1-1 Report
Sun Mar 18
Live on Sky Newcastle United
A
1-0 Report
Sat Mar 24
Wolves
H
2-1 Report
Sat Mar 31
Fulham
A
2-1 Report
Sat Apr 7
Everton
H
2-2 Report
Mon Apr 9
Tottenham Hotspur
A
1-2 Report
Sat Apr 14
Live on Sky Manchester City
H
1-6 Report
Sat Apr 21
Blackburn Rovers
A
2-0 Report
Sat Apr 28
Live on ESPN Liverpool
H
0-3 Report
Sat May 5
Arsenal
A
3-3 Report
Sun May 13
Aston Villa
H
2-0 Report

Pre-season schedule

Matches at 7.30pm, unless stated

Date
Opponent
H/A
Result
Report
Sat July 16 (3pm)
Gorleston
A
0-7 Report
Tue July 19
Wroxham (v City XI)
A
0-6 Report
Wed July 20
Sparta Gottingen & RSV Gottingen
A
0-8 Report
Thu July 21
Histon (v City XI)
A
2-0 Report
Sat July 23
Nordhausen/Regional Select Xl
A
0-11 Report
Tue July 26
Crystal Palace
A
1-0 Report
Thu July 28
Southend United
A
0-0 Report
Sat July 30 (3pm)
Coventry City
A
0-3 Report
Wed Aug 3
Real Zaragoza
H
1-1 Report
Thu Aug 4
Billericay Town (v City XI)
A
1-3 Report
Sat Aug 6 (3pm)
Parma
H
3-0 Report

Dates subject to change due to TV selections, international fixtures and cups.

"Copyright © and Database Copyright 2011 Football DataCo Ltd, The Football League Ltd. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any way or by any means, (including photocopying, recording or storing it in any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of the copyright/database copyright owner. Applications for written permission should be addressed c/o Football DataCo Ltd, 30 Gloucester Place, London W1U 8PL."

"Reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/PINUCOM/111898a"

Norfolk's trusted business finder

Most Read