Norwich City Under-23s fixtures released

Norwich City U23s boss David Wright directing operations at King's Lynn Town last week Picture: Ian

Norwich City U23s boss David Wright directing operations at King's Lynn Town last week Picture: Ian Burt - Credit: Archant

Norwich City Under-23s have had their Premier League 2 fixtures confirmed.

The new season for coach David Wright’s team begins against Reading on Monday, September 14 at the Lotus Training Centre. No spectators are currently allowed in to games.

The U23s side finished 11th last season in their Premier League 2 campaign, three points behind Fulham at 10th.

Monday, September 14: City v Reading (7pm, Lotus Training Centre)

Friday, September 18: Aston Villa v City (7pm, Bodymoor Heath Training Ground)


You may also want to watch:


Friday, September 25: City v Crystal Palace (7pm,)

Friday, October 2: Fulham v City (7pm, Craven Cottage)

Most Read

Friday, October 16: City v Stoke (7pm)

Monday, October 26: Leeds v City (1pm, Thorp Arch Grange)

Friday, October 30: City v Middlesbrough (1pm)

Monday, November 23: Newcastle v City (1pm, Northumberland FA)

Friday, November 27: City v Burnley (1pm)

Monday, December 14: Sunderland v City (1pm, Academy of Light

Friday, December 18: City v Wolves (7pm)

Monday, January 11: WBA v City (2pm, Birmingham County FA)

Friday, January 15: Reading v City (1pm, Bearwood Park Training Ground)

Friday, January 22: City v Aston Villa (7pm)

Monday, February 1: Crystal Palace v City (1pm, Crystal Palace Training Ground)

Friday, February 5: City v Fulham (7pm)

Monday, February 15: Stoke v City (7pm, Clayton Wood)

Friday, February 19: City v United (1pm)

Friday, February 26: Middlesbrough v City (2pm, Heritage Park)

Friday, March 19: City v Newcastle (1pm)

Monday, April 12: Burnley v City (2pm, Leyland County Ground)

Friday, April 16: City v Sunderland (1pm)

Sunday, April 25: Wolves v City (12pm, Aggborough Stadium)

Friday, April 30: City v WBA (7pm).

All home games at the Lotus Training Centre; fixtures subject to change

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus