DEBATE

Monday, April 29, 2019

Our Norwich City correspondents answered your questions in our latest (and first Premier League promotion) pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, April 8, 2019

Our Norwich City correspondents answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, April 1, 2019

Our Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Dave Freezer answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, March 18, 2019

Our Norwich City correspondents answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, March 11, 2019

Our Norwich City correspondent Michael Bailey answers your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, March 4, 2019

Our Norwich City correspondents answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
David Freezer
Monday, February 25, 2019

Our Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and David Freezer answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
David Freezer
Monday, February 18, 2019

Our Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, February 11, 2019

Our Norwich City correspondent Michael Bailey answers your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, February 4, 2019

Our Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, January 21, 2019

Our Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, January 14, 2019

Our Norwich City correspondents answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, January 7, 2019

Our Norwich City correspondents answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, December 17, 2018

Our Norwich City correspondent Michael Bailey answers your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Daniel Farke
Monday, December 10, 2018

Our Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, November 19, 2018

Norwich City correspondent Michael Bailey answers your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Daniel Farke
Monday, November 12, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Daniel Farke
Monday, October 15, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and David Freezer answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Steve Stone
Monday, October 8, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Michael Bailey and David Freezer answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Daniel Farke
Monday, October 1, 2018

Norwich City correspondent Michael Bailey answers your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Daniel Farke
Monday, September 3, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, August 20, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Michael Bailey and David Freezer answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Alex Neil
Monday, August 6, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Michael Bailey and David Freezer answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Daniel Farke
Monday, July 2, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Michael Bailey and David Freezer answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Daniel Farke
Thursday, June 21, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answer your questions in our fixture release day pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
James Maddison
Monday, April 30, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Daniel Farke
Monday, April 23, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate - which was dominated by news of Wes Hoolahan's pending exit.

Read full story »
Daniel Farke
Monday, April 16, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Daniel Farke
Monday, March 19, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt, Michael Bailey and David Freezer answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Paddy Davitt
Monday, February 26, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, February 19, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Michael Bailey and David Freezer answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, February 5, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, January 22, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, January 8, 2018

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Paddy Davitt
Monday, December 18, 2017

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Paddy Davitt
Monday, December 11, 2017

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Daniel Farke
Monday, December 4, 2017

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Michael Bailey
Monday, November 27, 2017

Norwich City correspondents Michael Bailey and David Freezer answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Daniel Farke
Monday, November 13, 2017

Norwich City correspondents Michael Bailey and David Freezer answer your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Alex Neil
Monday, November 6, 2017

Norwich City correspondents Paddy Davitt and Michael Bailey answered your questions in our latest pinkun.com online debate.

Read full story »
Norwich City

Most Read

The Norwich City Prediction League
Rate the Norwich City players